Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2007 Grace Alvarez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Kennedy Fuller 2 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
12 2007 Emerson Garcia 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Jordyn Hardeman 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Coda Jones 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2007 Hannah Jordan 2 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
10 2007 Zoe Matthews 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2007 Leah Negeri 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2007 Katie Nguyen 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Chloe Nugent 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2008 Evan O'Steen 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
99 2007 Elliana Ramirez 2 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
7 2007 Iriana Sarpy 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2007 Ryleigh Wood 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2007 Carley Wright 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538426
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 5 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6538419
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 5 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6538425
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538429
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6538432
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538433
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6538438
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538423
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6538445
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538446
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538449
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6538455
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538451
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538456
Sat May 16 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-13
GAME ID #6538459
Sat May 30 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-13 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cissy Hardeman Manager
Colby Hardeman Manager
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach