Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2006 Emeri Adames 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
22 2006 Cameron Byrd 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Summer Chen 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Micayla Decker 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Celine Diaz 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2006 Alixandria Fletcher 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2006 Lola Foley 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Defender/Midfielder Aly Guthrie 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Allie Love 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Paisley Mabra 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2006 Brooklyn Miller 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2006 Abby Mills 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Megan Moran 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Bella Pasion 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Juliette Rayo 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
1 2006 Peyton Roberts 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Elena Rodriguez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Lauren Rotan 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538851
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6538751
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6538719
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #6538730
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 1
GAME ID #6538817
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-14
GAME ID #6538897
Sat Nov 2 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6538937
Sat Nov 16 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6538982
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #6539034
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538803
Sat Feb 15 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #6539059
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Real Colorado U-14
GAME ID #6539062
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #6539084
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #6539096
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539267
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539275
Sun Mar 8 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field #4 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #6539122
Sat Mar 14 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6539153
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539186
Sat Mar 28 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539298
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-14
GAME ID #6539209
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-14
GAME ID #6539322
Sat May 16 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #6539371
Sat May 30 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sal Adames Head Coach
Kevin Guthrie Manager
Ionut Solca Academy Director