Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Ariana Anderson 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Avery Boulom 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Julianna Burrows 6 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
22 2005 Taylor Byrd 6 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Charlie Codd 6 6 100.0 2 0 0 FT
23 2005 Payten Conde 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Callie Conrad 6 6 100.0 4 0 0 FT
4 2005 Gabrielle Love 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Kalia Moore 6 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Mary Mueth 4 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Zoe Nelson 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Cambry Patrick 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Brooke Phillips 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Alicia Riggins 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2005 Samantha Rodriguez 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Allie West 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539571
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6539471
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6539439
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15 4
GAME ID #6539450
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 1
GAME ID #6633702
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 2
GAME ID #6633745
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 5
GAME ID #6539537
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539617
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6633738
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6539657
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539702
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6539754
Sun Feb 9 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539523
Sat Feb 15 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6539779
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539782
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #6539804
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539816
Sun Mar 1 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539987
Sat Mar 7 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539995
Sun Mar 8 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539842
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539873
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539906
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540018
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539929
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6540042
Sat May 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6540091
Sat May 30 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jason Bates Head Coach
Krissi Boulom Manager
Shanon Patrick Manager
Zachary Downes Apprentice Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach