Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Ariana Anderson 22 22 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Avery Boulom 22 22 100.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2005 Julianna Burrows 22 19 86.4 3 0 0 FT
22 2005 Taylor Byrd 14 4 18.2 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Charlie Codd 22 22 100.0 20 3 0 FT
23 2005 Payten Conde 19 19 86.4 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Callie Conrad 20 20 90.9 8 0 0 FT
2005 Emma Hoang 2 2 9.1 0 0 0 PT
4 2005 Gabrielle Love 3 2 9.1 1 0 0 FT
14 2005 Kalia Moore 12 3 13.6 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Mary Mueth 20 16 72.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Zoe Nelson 19 11 50.0 1 1 0 FT
55 2005 Lauren Omholt 10 9 40.9 6 0 0 PT
11 2005 Cambry Patrick 18 18 81.8 0 1 0 FT
5 2005 Brooke Phillips 21 15 68.2 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Alicia Riggins 11 10 45.5 9 0 0 FT
20 2005 Samantha Rodriguez 14 14 63.6 0 0 1 FT
2005 Rory Schank 2 1 4.5 0 0 0 PT
3 2005 Allie West 14 9 40.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539571
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6539471
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 3 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6539439
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15 4
GAME ID #6539450
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 1
GAME ID #6633702
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 2
GAME ID #6633745
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 5
GAME ID #6539537
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-15 1
GAME ID #6539617
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 1 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6633738
Sat Nov 9 8:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Legends FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539657
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 6 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #6539702
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 1
GAME ID #7274296
Mon Dec 9 2:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
La Roca FC U-15 0
GAME ID #7274323
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-15 1
GAME ID #7274354
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Surf SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539754
Sun Feb 9 4:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 4 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6539523
Sat Feb 15 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6539779
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
Real Colorado U-15 2
GAME ID #6539782
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
Colorado Rush U-15 1
GAME ID #6539804
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 1 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 1
GAME ID #6539816
Sun Mar 1 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 5 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6539987
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 5 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field 2 Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6539995
Sun Mar 8 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 2
GAME ID #6539842
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539873
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539906
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540018
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539929
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6540042
Sat May 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540091
Sat May 30 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jason Bates Head Coach
Krissi Boulom Manager
Shanon Patrick Manager
Zachary Downes Apprentice Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach
Ben Williams Assistant Coach