Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2004 Kori Ballard 21 14 63.6 2 2 0 FT
9 2004 Peyton Bartmess 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2004 Sydney Becerra 22 22 100.0 26 2 0 FT
42 2004 Truth Byars 14 11 50.0 3 0 0 FT
18 2005 Treasure Byars 15 15 68.2 5 1 0 FT
20 2004 Zoe Calyer 20 19 86.4 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Caroline Castans 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2004 Seoyoon Chang 22 16 72.7 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Emilia Compian 20 11 50.0 0 1 0 FT
35 2004 Quinnlan Edens 14 12 54.5 0 1 0 FT
0 2005 Claireese Foley 20 11 50.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Hali Hartman 22 22 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Tyler Isgrig 19 19 86.4 26 1 0 FT
23 2004 Georgia Leb 22 22 100.0 5 0 0 FT
10 2004 Josephine Ma 22 22 100.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2004 Abby Lee Sanogo 18 14 63.6 0 3 1 FT
8 2004 Alex Terrell 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6633865
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6540253
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-16 1
GAME ID #6540330
Sat Nov 2 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 0 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6633858
Sat Nov 9 10:15AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Legends FC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540369
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 6 Fairview #3 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-16 0
GAME ID #6540421
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 0
GAME ID #7274412
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT) 0
GAME ID #7274444
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-16 0
GAME ID #7274467
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beach Futbol Club U-16 4
GAME ID #6540472
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 8 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540239
Sat Feb 15 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 1
GAME ID #6540497
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 0 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Real Colorado U-16 1
GAME ID #6540500
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Colorado Rush U-16 1
GAME ID #6540521
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 2 Keller High School Stadium Keller,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #6540533
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 4 Timber Creek High School Stadium Fort Worth,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6540705
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 5 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Field 3 Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6540713
Sun Mar 8 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 2 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #6540559
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540589
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540621
Sat Mar 28 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540735
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540648
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540757
Sat May 16 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540805
Sat May 30 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jason Bates Assistant Coach
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach
D. Todd Calyer Manager
Zachary Downes Apprentice Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Ben Williams Head Coach