Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2004 Kori Ballard 6 4 66.7 2 0 0 FT
7 2004 Sydney Becerra 6 6 100.0 9 2 0 FT
18 2005 Treasure Byars 6 6 100.0 2 1 0 FT
42 2004 Truth Byars 6 3 50.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2004 Zoe Calyer 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Caroline Castans 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2004 Seoyoon Chang 6 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Emilia Compian 5 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Quinnlan Edens 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
0 2005 Claireese Foley 5 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Hali Hartman 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Tyler Isgrig 6 6 100.0 9 1 0 FT
23 2004 Georgia Leb 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Josephine Ma 6 6 100.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2004 Abby Lee Sanogo 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540286
Sun Sep 8 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 6 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540190
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 2 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 10 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540158
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16 5
GAME ID #6540169
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-16 2
GAME ID #6633822
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 7 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 0
GAME ID #6633865
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 2
GAME ID #6540253
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540330
Sat Nov 2 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6633858
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540369
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540421
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540472
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540239
Sat Feb 15 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540497
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540500
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540521
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540533
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540705
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540713
Sun Mar 8 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540559
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540589
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540621
Sat Mar 28 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540735
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540648
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540757
Sat May 16 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #6540805
Sat May 30 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jason Bates Assistant Coach
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach
D. Todd Calyer Manager
Zachary Downes Apprentice Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Ben Williams Head Coach