Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2003 Katarina Andiel 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2003 Peyton Annen 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Macy Blackburn 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Trinity Byars 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Kolbi Coleman 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Quinn Cornog 2 2 100.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2003 Emily Jane Cox 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
00 2003 Savannah Harvey 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2003 Makhiya McDonald 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2003 Ashlyn Miller 2 2 100.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2003 Alexis Missimo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Olivia Pena 2 2 100.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2003 Ella Rodgers 2 2 100.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2004 Jaedyn Shaw 2 2 100.0 3 0 0 FT
0 2003 Kendall Sproat 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2003 Breana Thompson 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Alana Williams 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541002
Sun Sep 8 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 5 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540909
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 6 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 9 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 0
GAME ID #6540878
Sat Sep 21 11:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-17
GAME ID #6540889
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-17
GAME ID #6634022
Sun Sep 29 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17
GAME ID #6634065
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6540967
Sat Oct 19 4:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 2 (turf) Conroe,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541044
Sat Nov 2 3:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17
GAME ID #6634058
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541086
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-17
GAME ID #6541109
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6541160
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540952
Sat Feb 15 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6541185
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Real Colorado U-17
GAME ID #6541188
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 2 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Colorado Rush U-17
GAME ID #6541209
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17
GAME ID #6541221
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 1 PIT Roanoke Roanoke,TX
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541390
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex Overland Park,KS
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541398
Sun Mar 8 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17
GAME ID #6541249
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-17
GAME ID #6541283
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541320
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541420
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541335
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-17
GAME ID #6541440
Sat May 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-17
GAME ID #6541486
Sat May 30 5:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-17 Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Leslie Cornog Manager
Leah Rennhack Manager
Derek Missimo Head Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director