Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
20 2006 Zayan Ahmed 17 0 0.0 8 1 0 FT
31 2006 Andrew Castellanos 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2006 Dylan Culbertson 16 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
12 2006 Jackson Derscheid 14 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
6 2006 Meles Hart 15 0 0.0 0 3 0 FT
13 2006 Pranay Kotwal 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2006 Preston Licker 18 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
18 2006 Angel Lizardo 17 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2006 Christian Llamas 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Phineas MacMullin 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2006 Logan Montgomery 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Brian Panozzo 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2006 Acelin Parker 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 John Perez 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2006 Eli Portnoy 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2006 Cole Ramey 18 0 0.0 9 0 0 FT
10 2006 Evan Ruiz 16 0 0.0 2 2 1 FT
99 2006 Jorge Segovia 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Jordy Vasquez 17 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2006 Arthur Victorio 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606092
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD) 3
GAME ID #6606144
Sat Oct 12 3:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Meadowmere Park Field 6 Grapevine,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #7163905
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #7163890
Sun Oct 20 3:40PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Orlando City SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606200
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6606257
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 0 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
RISE Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #6606448
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #6606530
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6606586
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 0 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1
GAME ID #6606629
Sat Feb 1 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Meadowmere Park Field 6 Grapevine,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4
GAME ID #6606646
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 5 Glenn High School - Turf Field Leander ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606780
Sun Feb 16 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1
GAME ID #6606673
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST) 2
GAME ID #6606709
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #6606827
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Meadowmere Park Field 6 Grapevine,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6606909
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607024
Sat Apr 18 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6607045
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6607145
Sat May 2 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD)
GAME ID #6607228
Sat May 16 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606766
Sat May 23 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 NORTH CAMPUS – MCGOVERN PARK Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607282
Sat May 30 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Diego Castro Head Coach
Jesse LLamas Goalkeeper Coach
Leah Rennhack Manager
Onofre Ruiz Manager
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Adam Wells Assistant Coach