Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2005 Luke Adams 16 11 68.8 0 0 0 FT
100 2005 Edgar Cardona 10 5 31.3 0 0 0 PT
4 2005 Alexander Castro 16 13 81.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Riker Doolittle 5 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Cole Dougherty 16 15 93.8 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Jackson Dutton 15 13 81.3 1 1 0 FT
2005 Hosny Garcia 3 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
00 2005 Goalkeeper Mateo Gonzalez 4 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Alex Gonzalez 13 2 12.5 1 1 0 PT
21 2005 Mason Grimm 16 16 100.0 1 0 0 FT
26 2005 Nawfal Hadj-Hamou 11 8 50.0 1 1 0 FT
7 2005 Bentley McDaniel 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Ramiro Moreno 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 PT
6 2005 Patrick Novotny 16 16 100.0 5 0 0 FT
5 2005 Raul Parga 10 2 12.5 1 2 0 FT
8 2005 Emiliano Reyes 13 6 37.5 0 2 0 PT
24 2005 Ryan Rogers 6 5 31.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Adam Schaban 16 16 100.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Justin Stewart 11 9 56.3 0 1 0 FT
17 2005 Andrew Villanueva 15 12 75.0 0 3 0 FT
11 2005 Albi Xhafa 15 15 93.8 6 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595677
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD) 7
GAME ID #6595717
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15 9
GAME ID #6595766
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 4 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
RISE Texans U-15 2
GAME ID #6595812
Sun Nov 10 4:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 3
GAME ID #6579131
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 3
GAME ID #6579141
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595870
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #6596281
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 7
GAME ID #6595925
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 3 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-15 2
GAME ID #6595956
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 5
GAME ID #6596001
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 0 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Real Colorado U-15 2
GAME ID #6596013
Sun Mar 8 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #6596113
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596208
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6596333
Sat May 2 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-15 (FCD)
GAME ID #6596419
Sat May 16 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6596439
Sun May 17 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6596474
Sat May 30 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-15 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Diego Castro Head Coach
Todd Doolittle Manager
Jesse LLamas Goalkeeper Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Misail Tsapos Assistant Coach