Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2003 Bruno Ackerson 10 4 21.1 1 2 0 FT
14 2003 Caleb Allen 17 5 26.3 4 0 0 FT
2003 Owen Butcher 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Carson Daily 9 2 10.5 0 0 0 FT
2004 Alexander DeLeon 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2003 Tex Ejere 13 2 10.5 0 1 0 FT
80 2003 Wilson Flores 14 14 73.7 2 1 0 FT
21 2003 Brandon Gast 3 0 0.0 0 0 1 PT
10 2003 Johan Guereca 14 11 57.9 0 3 0 FT
20 2003 Joshua Inouye 19 19 100.0 1 3 0 FT
13 2003 Jon Paul Jordan II 18 18 94.7 3 5 0 FT
8 2003 Grant Jungerman 18 18 94.7 0 2 0 FT
2 2003 Alioune Ka 19 19 100.0 15 2 0 FT
12 2003 Connor Lisenbee 17 17 89.5 14 5 0 FT
4 2003 Blayne Martinez 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Ashwin Menon 19 19 100.0 3 2 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Ilan Mselati 19 19 100.0 0 1 0 FT
99 2003 Daniel Olatunji 17 6 31.6 2 0 0 PT
19 2003 Noah Ward 19 19 100.0 14 1 0 FT
7 2003 Pierce Wear 17 17 89.5 6 1 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596523
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #6596557
Sun Oct 20 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 9 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596602
Sun Nov 3 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
RISE Texans U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596641
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579365
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 3 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6579375
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596690
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 4 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268821
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Westchester U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268863
Fri Dec 6 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268893
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose EArthquakes U-16/17 (San Jo) 4
GAME ID #6597073
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 4 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-16/17 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #6596755
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 5 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596782
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 6 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596822
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Real Colorado U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596834
Sun Mar 8 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596908
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597006
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dynamo U-16/17
GAME ID #6597119
Sat May 2 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 (FCD)
GAME ID #6597209
Sat May 16 11:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17
GAME ID #6597229
Sun May 17 12:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17
GAME ID #6597261
Sat May 30 12:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Zachary Downes Apprentice Coach
Ronah Jungerman Manager
Shaun Ramsden Assistant Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director
Misail Tsapos Head Coach