Solar Soccer Club

Solar Soccer Club Dallas, Texas
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Solar Soccer Club U-14

2018-2019 Season | Solar Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Ariana Anderson 26 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Avery Boulom 29 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
12 2005 Julianna Burrows 29 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
22 2005 Taylor Byrd 28 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2005 Charlie Codd 27 0 0.0 19 4 0 FT
23 2005 Payten Conde 27 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
17 2005 Callie Conrad 27 0 0.0 20 0 0 FT
13 2005 Samantha Cortez 25 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
6 2005 Amalia Lopez 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2005 Gabrielle Love 23 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
2005 Sydney McGuire 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Ellison Meredith 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Kalia Moore 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2005 Maria Moralez 16 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2005 Mary Mueth 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2005 Zoe Nelson 27 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
11 2005 Cambry Patrick 28 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
5 2005 Brooke Phillips 26 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Rydlii Rives 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2005 Samantha Rodriguez 27 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
9 2005 Georgia Santos 8 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
29 2005 Maribel Vargas 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384755
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 6 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #5385134
Sat Sep 22 12:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14 4
GAME ID #5384725
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 8 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5385257
Sat Sep 29 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Gateway Field #4 Fort Worth ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5385262
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Tophat U-14 4
GAME ID #5385263
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 6 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
United Futbol Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5385064
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 PC North HS (Turf Field) Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #5385255
Sat Oct 27 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 6 Gateway Field #3 Fort Worth ,TX
Houston Dash U-14 1
GAME ID #5385252
Sun Nov 4 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #5385260
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 0
GAME ID #5385261
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 10 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #5384806
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 0
GAME ID #5385256
Sat Dec 1 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Houston Dash U-14 1
GAME ID #5898815
Sat Feb 2 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Fairview #5 McKinney,TX
Real Colorado U-14 1
GAME ID #5898814
Sun Feb 3 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 Fairview #6 McKinney,TX
Colorado Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5898952
Sat Feb 9 9:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5899147
Sat Feb 23 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 WRAL #4 (Accentuate Staffing) Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-14 1
GAME ID #5898924
Sun Feb 24 9:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5898818
Sat Mar 2 11:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 5 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-14 2
GAME ID #5898817
Sat Mar 9 2:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Gateway Field #5 Fort Worth ,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #5898816
Sat Mar 23 10:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Jerry Shaffer Stadium Wylie,TX
FC Dallas U-14 2
GAME ID #5898914
Sat Mar 30 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 9 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5898741
Sat Apr 13 2:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
GAME ID #6362129
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 1 Commerce City,CO
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6362149
Sun Apr 28 11:15AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 13 Commerce City,CO
California Thorns FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5898767
Sat May 4 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 10 Field 1 (Turf) Maryville,MO
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #5898958
Sun May 5 11:30AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 1
GAME ID #5898899
Sat May 11 12:00PM Solar Soccer Club U-14 3 Newcastle High School Newcastle,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #5898947
Sun May 19 10:00AM Solar Soccer Club U-14 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sal Adames Head Coach
Jason Bates Assistant Coach
Derek Missimo Assistant Coach
Chris Pulpaneck Assistant Coach
Kristin Williams Assistant Coach
Ben Williams Assistant Coach
Krissi Boulom Manager
Zachary Downes Goalkeeper Coach
Ionut Solca Academy Director